Cinderella logs out.

1 04 2010

Looks can be deceiving that’s why you should be aware of what you do, because those people who you think don’t give a damn may be the people who observes you. Sometimes I also use blog to express what I feel BUT not to tell the world that I’m a nice person. Why so? They can judge your personality through your article, the content, and how you wrote it. If I’m a reader, I won’t like it when a blogger wrote about his/her Cinderella life, HELLO?? We all know that Cinderella don’t have a blog (LOL) and we already know how her evil stepsisters treated her. I think her way of expressing how she felt is through telling her MICE friends. In fairness to Cinderella (the real one), she don’t have a fake personality. – is it too off topic? LOL I don’t think so, I think I’m still in the right track.

IMO, if you don’t want to be treated like how Cinderella’s stepsisters did to her, you must be very very nice (as in for real), take a look back on what you did in the past, disregard first you own opinions, how many times you’ve said sorry to those people – and are you sincere with it?

In order to be a really good person, you shouldn’t be a selfish person. They are not aware on how other people feel, they can’t understand other people’s situation – the one who knows nothing understand nothing — so I counted those selfish people as idiots. You don’t want to be an idiot, don’t you?

I said earlier in this article. “…They can judge your personality through your article, the content, and how you write it…” You judge me, I don’t give a damn. I didn’t just express my emotion; I tried to make this article so informational.

This blog is open for everyone to read, that’s why I know the aftermath, and I won’t warn anyone if you tell this blog to your friend/s (if you have any. JK)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

